The E-mail of the Lagos State Chapter is :

Committee members of Lagos Chapter 

No Name Position
1 Mrs. Nkechi Anyimah, FCIS Chairman
2 Vice Chairman
3 Immediate Past Chairman
4 Hon. Secretary
5 Treasurer
6 Mr. Alaba Ekundayo, FCIS Financial Secretary
7 Mrs. Adeyemi Ajoke, ACIS Social Secretary
8 Mrs. Olekamma Ekeleme, ACIS Publicity Secretary
9 Mrs. Folasade Akinmusire, ACIS Mobilization Secretary
10 Mr. Olufemi Sokan, FCIS Chair, Conference Planning
11 Miss Efosa Osarumen Ewere, FCIS Assistant Secretary
12 Mr. Oladayo Akinlemibolar, ACIS Assistant Financial Secretary
13 Mrs. Yetunde Emmanuel, ACIS Assistant Mobilization Secretary
14 Mrs. Iyokpesomi Irene, ACIS Assistant Publicity Secretary
15 Lady Cheta Nwabuike FCIS  Ex-officio

Upcoming Events

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know what’s new

%d bloggers like this: