Akwa Ibom

Akwa Ibom

Committee members of Akwa Ibom State Chapter 

class=”wp-block-table table table-striped”>

Name Position 1 Mr. Ime Asibong, FCISChairman 2 Mr. Aniedi Sunday Amos, FCIS Immediate Past Chairman 3 Mrs. Chinonyerem Ini Ememobong, ACISVice Chairman 4 Mr. Abasiama Idiong, ACIS General Secretary 5 Mrs. Emem-Abasi Inyang, ACIS Hon. Treasurer 6 Efosa Ewere, FCIS Mobilisation Secretary 7 Julie Bassey, ACIS Publicity Secretary 8 Ngozi Okoli, ACIS Social Secretary 9 Tolulase Abimbolu, ACIS Assistant Hon. Secretary 10 Adebola Babatunde, ACIS Assistant Financial Secretary

Upcoming Events

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know what’s new

%d bloggers like this: