FIRMS OF CHARTERED SECRETARIES AND ADMINISTRATORS

FIRMS OF CHARTERED SECRETARIES AND ADMINISTRATORS

  S/N NAME OF FIRM PRINCIPAL E-MAIL GSM  
Adroit & Deft Folasade Akinmusire info@adroitanddeft.com.ng addsolicitors@gmail.com 08034730146  
2   Alsec Nominees Limited Mrs. Oyindamola Ehiwerei FCIS    
3   Bonitas Solicitors Mr. Sesan Akinsanya, FCIS sesanakinsanya@gmail.com 08024424248  
4   City Secretaries Limited Ms. Ronke Opajobi, FCIS oparonkemi@yahoo.com 08033136311  
5   Franks Nominees Mr. Francis Olawale, FCIS formeng2010@gmail.com 08028285243  
6   Georgetown Solicitors Mrs. Sophia Abiri-Franklin, FCIS sophiaabiri@yahoo.com 08037498540  
 Gravida Attorneys Efosa .O. Ewere, FCIS info@gravidaattorneys.com ewere.efosa@gravidaattorneys.com   08095469810  
8   H. Michael & Co. Mr. Adeyinka Hassan, FCIS adeyinka@hmichaelandco.com 08055029591  
9   Madil Associates Limited Olekamma Ekeleme info@madilassociates.com www.madilassociates.com 08033228736  
 10 N. Anyimah & Associates Mrs. Nkechi Anyimah, FCIS nkechi@nanyimah.com 08182003432  
 11 O.C.Uko & Co. Mr. Onyekachi Uko, FCIS ocukohco2005@yahoo.com 08033025816  
12   Prosec  Corporate and Business Services Limited Mr. William Fagorusi, FCIS wfagorusi@prosecng.com 08052090326  
13   S.E.Nomuoja & Co. Mrs. Benedicta Sadare, FCIS bennysadare@yahoo.com 08028275252  
14   Sokan Elusogbon& Co Olufemi Sokan,FCIS nakos11@hotmail.com 08074531998  
15  Veritas Solicitors Mrs. Lynda Onefeli, FCIS lyndaon@yahoo.com 08023138571  

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know what’s new

%d bloggers like this: