The address of the Lagos State Chapter is at JMG Limited, 15, Redemption Crescent, Gbagada, Lagos. The E-mail of the Lagos State Chapter is

Committee members of Lagos Chapter
1Mrs. Abiola Laseinde, FCISChairman
2Mr. Tony Okonmah, FCISVice Chairman
3Otunba Francis Meshioye, FCISImmediate Past Chairman
4Ms O’Ronke Opajobi, FCISHon. Secretary
5Mrs. Cheta Nwabuike, FCISTreasurer
6Mr. Onyekachi Uko, ACISFinancial Secretary
7Mrs. Bunmi Adefolu, ACISSocial Secretary
8Mrs. Sophia Abiri-Franklin, FCISPublicity Secretary
9Mrs. Ngozi Nwankwo, ACISMobilization Secretary
10Mr. Francis Olawale, FCISChair, Conference Planning
11Mr. Femi Adabale ACISAssistant Secretary
12Mr. Chryss Ayakor, ACISAssistant Financial Secretary
13Mrs. Ololade Olude, ACISAssistant Mobilization Secretary
There is also a Committee of Past Chairmen that attends the Executive Committee meeting.